Wednesday, August 12, 2020 – St. Francis Meditation – By Stuart Graves

 

Thursday, July 30, 2020 – Five, Four, Three, Two, One – By Judy Brook

 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 – Meditative Body Prayer – By Maeve McBride

 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 – A Steady Heart in the Time of Coronavirus – By Linda Graves

 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 – Moving to Essence – By Jean Guenther

 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 – Silent Meditation #1 – By Pam MacPherson

 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 – Awareness Meditation – By Stu Graves

 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 – A Walk By The Ocean – By Judy Brook

 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 – Footsteps – By Rodney Lowe

 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 – Heart Gratitude – By Maeve McBride

 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 – Loving Kindness Meditation – By Linda Graves

 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 – Radiant Heart Meditation – By Jean Guenther